menu

Working with History – Before and After in Lightroom


On this video, Laura Shoe takes a look at working with the history panel and the before and after modes in Adobe Lightroom.

Lightroom has a powerful before and after mode which allows users to watch their original image versus the image after they developed it. Working with this feature and understanding how you can benefit from it is a critical part of working with Lightroom. In the video Shoe also explains how you can change the definition of “before” if you decide that you want to compare a different stages of your working process.

You can check out more useful Lightroom guides and tips on our LensVid Lightroom section. You can watch more of Shoe’s video tutorials published on our site here.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
Go to top
Shares